Our Councillors

Councillors, Council Officers and Their Roles

Clerk’s Contact Details: Roger Levick: instowparishclerk@gmail.com Send Email | Tel: 07789 267149
Hours of work: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday 9.00am – 1.00pm

Our Parish Councillors:

  • Charlie Harper: charlieharperipc@gmail.com Send Email
  • Bob Allen: boballentex@gmail.com Send Email
  • Mary Jane Scott: maryjanescottipc@gmail.com Send Email
  • Pearl Hackett: prlhackettIPC@gmail.com Send Email
  • James Hellyer: james@accountancy-edge.co.uk Send Email
  • Ria Parkhouse: ria.parkhouse@gmail.com Send Email
  • Shooey McCall: smaccallipc@gmail.com Send Email

Other elected representatives:

  • District Councillor and MP for North Devon
    Selaine Saxby: Visit website or Send email
  • County councillor for Fremington Rural
    Frank Biederman: View